GENIE CIVIL

EBENES sa Autonomy, independence and capacity to implement, where and when needed, human and material resources adapted. Ebenes sa provides a personalized response to all projects of construction or rehabilitation of public and private buildings. The building and civil engineering division of Ebenes brings together all the necessary skills: design office, adapted and varied equipment park, qualified supervisory and construction staff, ensuring independence and complete autonomy. Aware of its potential and the quality of its staff, Ebenes carries out daily technical services for the greatest satisfaction of its customers

Department

EBENES Sa is a precursor in prestressing and guying technologies. For bridges, civil engineering structures, dams, the company has unrivaled knowledge and expertise and has many references in Burundi. The company also manufactures and supplies a wide range of equipment (support devices, road joints, etc.) and earthquake resistant equipment meeting the most stringent standards. Its solutions offer many advantages, in particular in terms of installation and longevity.

A. Construction of bridges.

EBENES Sa is a precursor in prestressing and guying technologies. For bridges, civil engineering structures, dams, the company has unrivaled knowledge and expertise and has many references in Burundi. The company also manufactures and supplies a wide range of equipment (support devices, road joints, etc.) and earthquake resistant equipment meeting the most stringent standards. Its solutions offer many advantages, in particular in terms of installation and longevity.
EBENES sa performs works of public interest in the field of public infrastructure and equipment as well as local BETs: Design of plans - Construction work for buildings - Innovation, design of frameworks - Metal construction: Door, window, framing, etc. - for large users: managing their own operations as a component of their development strategy. - for investors: acquire new or restructured assets with the latest technological and environmental standards, conducive to the commercialization and future resale of buildings. Ebenes sa supplies all kinds of materials throughout Burundi.

B. Road construction and rehabilitation

EBENES sa performs works of public interest in the field of public infrastructure and equipment as well as local BETs: Design of plans - Construction work for buildings - Innovation, design of frameworks - Metal construction: Door, window, framing, etc. - for large users: managing their own operations as a component of their development strategy. - for investors: acquire new or restructured assets with the latest technological and environmental standards, conducive to the commercialization and future resale of buildings. Ebenes sa supplies all kinds of materials throughout Burundi.
EBENES sa specializes in the management of ravines and rivers, development of watersheds, rehabilitation of crests, drainage and land servicing. Thanks to its strong expertise in sedimentology, river morphology, torrential lava flows and modeling Hydro-sedimentary, EBENES has an understanding of rivers that allows it to design operational facilities and respect the natural regime of rivers and to diagnose and restore existing structures. By making a reasonable use of traditional techniques (dykes, armourstone protection, thresholds, recalibration) and innovations (restoration of spaces of freedom and mobility of watercourses), EBENES strives to reconcile protection against Floods and erosion, navigation, tourist activities, and respect for the ecological functions of aquatic environments. EBENES is also involved in project management on flood protection installations for the modernization of the river system.

C. Environment

EBENES sa specializes in the management of ravines and rivers, development of watersheds, rehabilitation of crests, drainage and land servicing. Thanks to its strong expertise in sedimentology, river morphology, torrential lava flows and modeling Hydro-sedimentary, EBENES has an understanding of rivers that allows it to design operational facilities and respect the natural regime of rivers and to diagnose and restore existing structures. By making a reasonable use of traditional techniques (dykes, armourstone protection, thresholds, recalibration) and innovations (restoration of spaces of freedom and mobility of watercourses), EBENES strives to reconcile protection against Floods and erosion, navigation, tourist activities, and respect for the ecological functions of aquatic environments. EBENES is also involved in project management on flood protection installations for the modernization of the river system.
We propose the creation of borders, the realization of sidewalks, the design of gutters as well as the paving and the pavement. For all your projects, we make a site visit before making a personalized study. Following this study, we offer a free quote accompanied by personalized advice to your needs.

D. Paving work.

We propose the creation of borders, the realization of sidewalks, the design of gutters as well as the paving and the pavement. For all your projects, we make a site visit before making a personalized study. Following this study, we offer a free quote accompanied by personalized advice to your needs.

They trusted us

  • GENIE CIVIL
  • GENIE CIVIL
  • GENIE CIVIL
  • GENIE CIVIL
  • GENIE CIVIL
  • GENIE CIVIL
English English French French spanish Spanish
G|translate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

GENIE CIVIL

EBENES s.a Autonomie, indépendance et capacité de mettre en oeuvre, là et quand il le faut, des moyens humains et matériels adaptés. Ebenes s.a apporte une réponse personnalisée à tous les projets de construction ou de réhabilitation de bâtiments publics et privés. Le pôle bâtiment et génie civil de l’entreprise Ebenes regroupe toutes les compétences nécessaires : bureau d’études, parc matériel adapté et varié, personnel d’encadrement et de chantier qualifié, lui assurant une indépendance et une parfaite autonomie. Conscient de son potentiel et de la qualité de son personnel, Ebenes réalise chaque jour des prestations techniques pour la plus grande satisfaction de ses clients

Département

EBENES S.a est un précurseur dans les technologies de précontrainte et de haubanage. Pour les ponts, les ouvrages d’art, les barrages, l’entreprise possède une connaissance et une expertise inégalées et compte de nombreuses références au Burundi. L’entreprise fabrique et fournit également une large gamme d’équipements (appareils d’appuis, joints de chaussées…) et de dispositifs parasismiques, répondant aux normes les plus strictes. Ses solutions présentent de nombreux avantages, notamment en termes de mise en place et de longévité.

A.Travaux de construction des ponts.

EBENES S.a est un précurseur dans les technologies de précontrainte et de haubanage. Pour les ponts, les ouvrages d’art, les barrages, l’entreprise possède une connaissance et une expertise inégalées et compte de nombreuses références au Burundi. L’entreprise fabrique et fournit également une large gamme d’équipements (appareils d’appuis, joints de chaussées…) et de dispositifs parasismiques, répondant aux normes les plus strictes. Ses solutions présentent de nombreux avantages, notamment en termes de mise en place et de longévité.
EBENES s.a exécute les travaux d’intérêt public dans le domaine des infrastructures et équipements collectifs ainsi que les Bureaux d’Etudes (BETs)locaux : Conception des plans – Exécution des travaux de construction des bâtiments – Innovation, conception des charpentes – Construction métallique : porte, fenêtre, charpente, etc. – pour les grands utilisateurs: gérer leurs implantations, pour compte propre comme une composante de leur stratégie de développement. – pour les investisseurs: acquérir des actifs neufs ou restructurés aux dernières normes technologiques et environnementales, propices à favoriser la commercialisation et la future revente des immeubles. Ebenes s.a fournisse tous les sortes des matériaux partout au Burundi.

B. Construction et réhabilitation des routes

EBENES s.a exécute les travaux d’intérêt public dans le domaine des infrastructures et équipements collectifs ainsi que les Bureaux d’Etudes (BETs)locaux : Conception des plans – Exécution des travaux de construction des bâtiments – Innovation, conception des charpentes – Construction métallique : porte, fenêtre, charpente, etc. – pour les grands utilisateurs: gérer leurs implantations, pour compte propre comme une composante de leur stratégie de développement. – pour les investisseurs: acquérir des actifs neufs ou restructurés aux dernières normes technologiques et environnementales, propices à favoriser la commercialisation et la future revente des immeubles. Ebenes s.a fournisse tous les sortes des matériaux partout au Burundi.
EBENES s.a est spécialisé dans l’amenagement des ravins et rivières ,aménagement de bassins versants,reboissement des cretes ,assainissement et la Viabilisation de terrains.Grâce à son expertise forte en sédimentologie, en morphologie fluviale, en écoulements de lave torrentielle, et en modélisation hydro sédimentaire,EBENES possède une compréhension des rivières qui lui permet de concevoir des aménagements opérationnels et respectueux du régime naturel des cours d’eau et de diagnostiquer et restaurer les ouvrages existants. En faisant un usage raisonné de techniques tant classiques (digues, protection en enrochement, seuils, « recalibrage ») qu’innovantes (restauration d’espaces de liberté et de mobilité des cours d’eau), EBENES s’emploie à concilier protection contre crues et érosion, navigation, activités touristiques, et respect des fonctions écologiques des milieux aquatiques. EBENES intervient aussi en maîtrise d’œuvre sur les aménagements de protection contre les crues pour la modernisation du système fluvial.

C. Environnement

EBENES s.a est spécialisé dans l’amenagement des ravins et rivières ,aménagement de bassins versants,reboissement des cretes ,assainissement et la Viabilisation de terrains.Grâce à son expertise forte en sédimentologie, en morphologie fluviale, en écoulements de lave torrentielle, et en modélisation hydro sédimentaire,EBENES possède une compréhension des rivières qui lui permet de concevoir des aménagements opérationnels et respectueux du régime naturel des cours d’eau et de diagnostiquer et restaurer les ouvrages existants. En faisant un usage raisonné de techniques tant classiques (digues, protection en enrochement, seuils, « recalibrage ») qu’innovantes (restauration d’espaces de liberté et de mobilité des cours d’eau), EBENES s’emploie à concilier protection contre crues et érosion, navigation, activités touristiques, et respect des fonctions écologiques des milieux aquatiques. EBENES intervient aussi en maîtrise d’œuvre sur les aménagements de protection contre les crues pour la modernisation du système fluvial.
Nous proposons la création de bordures, la réalisation de trottoirs, la conception de caniveaux ainsi que le pavage et le dallage. Pour tous vos projets, nous établissons une visite de chantiers avant d’en faire une étude personnalisée. Suite à cette étude, nous proposons un devis gratuit accompagné de conseils personnalisés à vos besoins.

D.Travaux de pavage.

Nous proposons la création de bordures, la réalisation de trottoirs, la conception de caniveaux ainsi que le pavage et le dallage. Pour tous vos projets, nous établissons une visite de chantiers avant d’en faire une étude personnalisée. Suite à cette étude, nous proposons un devis gratuit accompagné de conseils personnalisés à vos besoins.

Ils nous ont fait confiance

  • GENIE CIVIL
  • GENIE CIVIL
  • GENIE CIVIL
  • GENIE CIVIL
  • GENIE CIVIL
  • GENIE CIVIL
 
English English French French Spanish Spanish